Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Subscribe

Testimonials

Love how fast the team worked and got me the items in a time crunch I got myself into!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Professional, timely, and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

I was doing business with this place since 2007 and they are the best in South Puget Sound. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Yet another steller experience with image360. Thank you for our signage update!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

very nice job and easy to work with

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Great service and happy with the outcome of the end product. Very helpful and attentive customer service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Great finished product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Very professional service, excellent work quality. Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Your design team quickly translated our vision for the new owner's sign that once we saw it, everyone knew it was a winner! Production nailed it! Install team worked into the evening and got the job done! All of this within a very short window. Thank you for making this a very easy project.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

The correspondence with me was excellent, always prompt responds and good results

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

friendly, helpful

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The people are very friendly, knowledgeable, and orders are processed in a timely manner,

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Fast turnaround when you need something quickly

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Extremely satisfied with the whole process from start to finish

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

The whole team was great!

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Great and very fast work...

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Working with Al & Sarah, and a couple of others while wrapping our fleet of vehicles, and some updating of prior failed work was easy, very well communicated with through the whole process. We, CertaPro of Tacoma, are VERY pleased with the level of professionalism, courtesy, flexibility, and understanding.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Thank you for helping us carry out our dreams.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Image 360 got my order done correctly and within a timely manner. Very nice finished product. Thank you Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

The two men who installed were very nice and worked well together! There are a couple minor issues with the sign that we have already addressed.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

I think your installer is very professional and very easy to work with. The team is also great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Thanks for taking the time to fix my sign after it peeling after a year. No one gave me any hesitation to fix it right away! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Excellent customer service great product very satisfied with results.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

I appreciate how quickly your company is to get my orders done. Everyone that works there is extremely good at communicating and following up. I’ve also been very impressed with the quality of the signs and attention to detail.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

I'm so pleased with the help I've received in my decals, they have always come out great and the staff at image360 have been so professional and have treated me as a value customer.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

I was Extremely impressed by the way my vehicle's graphics turned out. Great staff,Awesome business..

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Both of the people I talked with (customer service and graphics/layout) were super helpful and final product was excellent

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Sara is great to work with. Great service you have. i will recommend this company to many.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

very polite and very quick service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

I had contacted another company regarding my project but they took so long to get back to me. I chose your company because I had great experience before and your staff was so responsive and attentive.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Very friendly and professional service. We will be using them again, for sure.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Rose was great. Came to my site within a Day of me inquiring about signage.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

always a pleasant experience with quick turnaround time

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Great to finally talk to a real person versus all of these online options. Great customer service, quick to respond and informative.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

The Image 360 staff has always been great to work with. They are always very professional, super helpful with questions and design, and the product quality is always top notch!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

The staff and their quality of work is unmatched. Great customer service and would recommend them to anyone.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Working with Image360 Tacoma has been great. They do high quality work and coordinate with us to work around our schedules. Their prices are very competitive and their employees are always courteous and very professional. I highly recommend them to everyone.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

I have had many project done by Image 360 and they have always been more than willing to work with me through various drafts until I am satisfied. The work has always been of superior quality and I will always use them for all of my advertising needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Working with image 360 was exactly what i needed as a small business owner. They were helpful, quick, and half the cost of competitors. The final product is something I’m proud to display in my business. Thank you! I’ll be using image 360 again for all my graphic needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

this was a short notice order, and the staff came through like champs!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

We love the product. Well done!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

I've known you for a long time and am happy to work with you since my business has changed.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

I have been working with you and Rose and Sarah for almost 8 years now. You built and installed all my signage for my office and warehouse and you've designed and installed the signage on every one of our work vehicles. The vehicles always look great. We get a lot of compliments on our signage. I am particularly happy with the most recent job you did on our new 14' box truck. We all love what you did. You added some different background colors on the text and it just turned out fantastic. So thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Sara was very responsive, friendly and professional. I am so happy with my order and blown away by the customer experience.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Communicated installation date instead of the installer just 'showing up'.

4 Star Rating . | February 2019

We went through many changes of the design since we needed to follow franchise guidelines. There was never anything but a 'that's easy to change' attitude. Really appreciated all of the communication and efforts on our behalf.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

The Tacoma Image360 team always goes above and beyond! Great service and quality work.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

I have always found Image360 to be very professional, competitively priced with the highest of quality.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

My experience was amazing. From the front desk to the consultation to the final revisions to the completion of our logo, the service was excellent and expedient. Not only will I highly recommend Imgae360 to others, I will certainly return for more. Thank you Image360!

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Staff was extremely professional and helpful. My A-board turned out even better than I had hoped. Wasn't sure our logo and color scheme would translate well. It was spot-on - excellent!

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Al and the whole team were so accommodating in the process of designing and making our sign. I went to three other companies asking for quotes and Image360 was the only company who responded immediately. They were prompt with all of our questions. The quality of the work was amazing and the service was one of the best companies I've ever worked with. A big thank you to all the image 360 team for making an important part of our business a success!

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Working with the Image 360 Team was a wonderful experience. From ordering to installation (especially installation) was simple and helpful. We are MORE than please with our sign!! Come on by and see how innovative and professional the final product is!

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Work was done quickly and everything was handled professionally.

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Super friendly, knowledgeable, and fast to install!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Image 360 consistently meets our often hectic, last minute needs. Always providing great service and a quality product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

The graphics on my truck look great! The installation was quick. Thanks for a great looking job.

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

They did a great job and went the extra mile in helping us get the sign to our commercial location. We will definitely use Image360 again.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Thank you for your super quick response time and attention to detail, I know that I can count on you.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

The service was professional and timely. The product turned out great!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Always willing to meet our expectations

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

The production crew did a great job of turning around our order in a very short period of time.

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Great follow up on all the edits that were requested and I appreciated the availability during the holiday period.

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Just started working with this company. They have great prices compared to our other vendor. They are professional, and amazing people. We will continue to use their service indefinitely.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Always easy to work with Service is prompt and cost friendly Workmanship is excellent

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Image 360 is always easy to work with. Quick and easy service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Great staff. High quality products.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

We used image360 to produce a variety of advertising materials from signs to basic graphic lettering and have been extremely satisfied with the final product, customer service and the quick turn around time. We will definitely continue to do business with them.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Every item I have picked up from you has been perfect. The personal service separates you from others.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Great customer service. Love the signs that they have done for the complexes. Looking forward to having more signs done by Image360.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Good value and service all around, thank you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Al and the team were terrific with my requests. Service and product delivery were seamless and on time.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Great customer service and timely processing of our orders! I would recommend Image360 for any signage needs you might have.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Always complete my last minute orders on time. I always recommend them to anyone looking for banners prints decals or business cards. More than happy with all my purchases from them.

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

Wonderful, everyone is so easy to work with .

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

I truly love working with Image360 - there were many times where a department in my organization came to me demanding that they needed promotion materials and quickly. Angela and the owner are always willing to work with my time frame and execute the materials nicely.

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

I have always received fast, courteous service from Image360.

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

we really appreciate the work & service we receive from you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2016

Great production and final product. Always reliable and make it easy to get rush jobs in time!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

needed some signs with a quick turn time and you guys performed well. very pleased

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

I did everything over the phone from Texas and the staff was able to help me. This did a terrific job

5 Star Rating . | April 2016

Sara is very capable and patient working thorough design changes...thanks!

5 Star Rating . | April 2016

Always professional results and great service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2016

Excellent quality and service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2016

They do a great job

5 Star Rating . | April 2016

Our experience was outstanding! Excellent response time and the help with artwork was fabulous!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Everything worked out great on a rush job. Very responsive and even delivered!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

We at the Best Western would like to say Thank You for all of your hardwork on our sign. It came out great! Once again, we appreciate all of your hard work.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you so much for the amazing banner! We will keep you in mind for any signs we may need. Thank you again for being a huge part of Being a Santa to a Senior.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you for doing a spectacular job on the six signs for PLU. You were speedy and your customer skills are toned and tuned in.I enjoyed doing business with your company and will suggest you to others.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thanks to you and your team for the gorgeous banner you made for us. Well be using it for our event tomorrow and its exactly what we wanted. Your fast turnaround was awesome and were very very pleased. WAY TO GO!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I want to thank you for helping to make our annual convention such a success. This year was our biggest production ever and we couldnt have pulled it off without your help. The banners and poster boards turned out great! I look forward to working with you more in the future.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you so much for being a part of our event this year. It was fabulous working with you and your team. We very much appreciated your support as well. Well be in touch!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thank you for producing the fantastic signs, and in such a short time frame.They worked perfectly and I appreciate your willingness to fix my mistake.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Simply the best in sign service. Quality and service are huge....Al & Rose Mednick provide a great product.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015